Our NiswongerCare Staff

Denise Arnold

Denise Arnold

Director of College and Career Advising
darnold@niswongerfoundation.org

Caroline Baird

Caroline Baird

NiswongerCare Advisor
cbaird@niswongerfoundation.org

Erica Bruce

Erica Bruce

NiswongerCare Advisor
ebruce@niswongerfoundation.org

Tiffany Buckles

Tiffany Buckles

NiswongerCare Advisor
tbuckles@niswongerfoundation.org

Emilee Conkin

Emilee Conkin

NiswongerCare Advisor
econkin@niswongerfoundation.org

Jessica Crosby

Jessica Crosby

NiswongerCare Advisor
jcrosby@niswongerfoundation.org

Allison  Eastridge

Allison Eastridge

NiswongerCare Advisor
aeastridge@niswongerfoundation.org

Alison

Alison "Ali" Fountain-Smith

NiswongerCare Advisor
afountain@niswongerfoundation.org

Nellie Greer

Nellie Greer

NiswongerCare Advisor
ngreer@niswongerfoundation.org

Candace Henry

Candace Henry

NiswongerCare Advisor

Lucas Hitechew

Lucas Hitechew

NiswongerCare Advisor
lhitechew@niswongerfoundation.org

Kevin Hyatt

Kevin Hyatt

NiswongerCare Advisor
khyatt@niswongerfoundation.org

Anita Kilbourne-Greer

Anita Kilbourne-Greer

Associate Director of College and Career Advising
agreer@niswongerfoundation.org

Jordan Lovetere

Jordan Lovetere

NiswongerCare Advisor
jlovetere@niswongerfoundation.org

Hannah Norris

Hannah Norris

NiswongerCare Advisor
hnorris@niswongerfoundation.org

Shawn Stewart

Shawn Stewart

Associate Director of College and Career Advising
sstewart@niswongerfoundation.org

Joseph Story

Joseph Story

NiswongerCare Advisor
jstory@niswongerfoundation.org

Kara Werner

Kara Werner

NiswongerCare Advisor
kwerner@niswongerfoundation.org