Our NiswongerCare Staff

Denise Arnold

Denise Arnold

Director of College and Career Advising
darnold@niswongerfoundation.org

Logan Blankenbeckler

Logan Blankenbeckler

NiswongerCare Advisor
lblankenbeckler@niswongerfoundation.org

Tyler Brackins

Tyler Brackins

NiswongerCare Advisor
tbrackins@niswongerfoundation.org

Erica Bruce -Gillett

Erica Bruce -Gillett

NiswongerCare Advisor
ebruce@niswongerfoundation.org

Giuliana Collett

Giuliana Collett

NiswongerCare Advisor
gcollett@niswongerfoundation.org

Emilee Conkin

Emilee Conkin

NiswongerCare Advisor
econkin@niswongerfoundation.org

Jessica Connatser

Jessica Connatser

NiswongerCare Advisor
jconnatser@niswongerfoundation.org

Jessica Crosby

Jessica Crosby

NiswongerCare Advisor
jcrosby@niswongerfoundation.org

Allison  Eastridge

Allison Eastridge

NiswongerCare Advisor
aeastridge@niswongerfoundation.org

Nellie Greer

Nellie Greer

NiswongerCare Advisor
ngreer@niswongerfoundation.org

Lucas Hitechew

Lucas Hitechew

NiswongerCare Advisor
lhitechew@niswongerfoundation.org

Anita Kilbourne-Greer

Anita Kilbourne-Greer

Associate Director of College and Career Advising
agreer@niswongerfoundation.org

Danielle Murchison

Danielle Murchison

NiswongerCare Advisor
dmurchison@niswongerfoundation.org

Adria Shannon

Adria Shannon

NiswongerCare Advisor
ashannon@niswongerfoundation.org

Shawn Stewart

Shawn Stewart

Associate Director of College and Career Advising
sstewart@niswongerfoundation.org

Joseph Story

Joseph Story

NiswongerCare Advisor
jstory@niswongerfoundation.org

Gabriella

Gabriella "Gabby" Valentine

NiswongerCare Advisor
gabby.valentine@niswongerfoundation.org

Taylor Ward

Taylor Ward

NiswongerCare Advisor
tward@niswongerfoundation.org