Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Facebook Twitter

Denise Arnold

Denise Arnold

Director of College and Career Advising
darnold@niswongerfoundation.org

Logan Blankenbeckler

Logan Blankenbeckler

NiswongerCare Advisor
lblankenbeckler@niswongerfoundation.org

Tyler Brackins

Tyler Brackins

NiswongerCare Advisor
tbrackins@niswongerfoundation.org

Giuliana Collett

Giuliana Collett

NiswongerCare Advisor
gcollett@niswongerfoundation.org

Allison  Eastridge

Allison Eastridge

NiswongerCare Advisor
aeastridge@niswongerfoundation.org

Andrew Gray

Andrew Gray

NiswongerCare Advisor
agray@niswongerfoundation.org

Nellie Greer

Nellie Greer

NiswongerCare Advisor
ngreer@niswongerfoundation.org

Lucas Hitechew

Lucas Hitechew

NiswongerCare Advisor
lhitechew@niswongerfoundation.org

Mary Kerns

Mary Kerns

NiswongerCare Advisor
mkerns@niswongerfoundation.org

Anita Kilbourne-Greer

Anita Kilbourne-Greer

Associate Director of College and Career Advising
agreer@niswongerfoundation.org

Emily Ray

Emily Ray

NiswongerCare Advisor
eray@niswongerfoundation.org

Adria Shannon

Adria Shannon

NiswongerCare Advisor
ashannon@niswongerfoundation.org

Hunter Shipley

Hunter Shipley

NiswongerCare Advisor
hshipley@niswongerfoundation.org

Shawn Stewart

Shawn Stewart

Associate Director of College and Career Advising
sstewart@niswongerfoundation.org

Allison Turbyfield

Allison Turbyfield

NiswongerCare Advisor
aturbyfield@niswongerfoundation.org

Taylor Ward

Taylor Ward

NiswongerCare Advisor
tward@niswongerfoundation.org