Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Facebook Twitter

Richard Bales

Dr Richard Bales

Director of Instructional Practice

Candace Carpenter-Herman

Candace Carpenter-Herman

Rural LIFE Coach
cherman@niswongerfoundation.org

Brooke Drinnon

Brooke Drinnon

Rural LIFE Coach
bdrinnon@niswongerfoundation.org

Catherine Edwards

Dr. Catherine Edwards

Rural LIFE Coach
cedwards@niswongerfoundation.org

Bethany Fillers

Dr. Bethany Fillers

Rural LIFE Coach
bfillers@niswongerfoundation.org

Stella Hunter

Stella Hunter

Administrative Assistant
shunter@niswongerfoundation.org

Sarah Kitzmiller

Sarah Kitzmiller

Rural LIFE Coach
skitzmiller@niswongerfoundation.org

Richard Kitzmiller

Dr. Richard Kitzmiller

Vice President, Niswonger Foundation

Mary McIntyre

Mary Nell McIntyre

Rural LIFE Coach
mmcintyre@niswongerfoundation.org

Larry Neas

Larry Neas

Compliance Officer

John Payne

John Payne

Director of Technology and Innovation

Allison Seeley

Allison Seeley

Rural LIFE Coach
aseeley@niswongerfoundation.org

Brittany Seybert

Brittany Seybert

Communication & Dissemination Coordinator
bhseybert@niswongerfoundation.org

Kristi Snyder

Kristi Snyder

Rural LIFE Coach
ksnyder@niswongerfoundation.org

Linda Stuart

Linda Stuart

Rural LIFE Coach
lstuart@niswongerfoundation.org