Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Facebook Twitter

Denise Arnold

Denise Arnold

Director of College and Career Advising
darnold@niswongerfoundation.org

Barbara Bates

Barbara Bates

Executive Assistant
barbara.bates@niswongerfoundation.org

Nancy Dishner

Dr. Nancy L. Dishner

President and CEO
nancy.dishner@niswongerfoundation.org

Richard Kitzmiller

Dr. Richard Kitzmiller

Vice President
rkitzmiller@niswongerfoundation.org

Lawrence  Loving

Lawrence "Law" Loving

Director of CareerConnect
lloving@niswongerfoundation.org

Larry Neas

Larry Neas

Project Coordinator
larry.neas@niswongerfoundation.org

Kathy O'Dell

Kathy O'Dell

Office Manager
kathy.odell@niswongerfoundation.org

Robin  Shepherd

Robin C. Shepherd