Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Facebook Twitter

Dr. Bethany Fillers

Bethany Fillers

Rural LIFE Coach

bfillers@niswongerfoundation.org

Bethany Fillers is an educational leader and improvement specialist with fifteen years of experience in K-12 education, including leadership of a statewide improvement network of 19 school districts and 32 schools, Tennessee Department of Education literacy consultant, high school administrator, and middle school English Language Arts and math teacher. She holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Education and Master of Arts degree in Instructional Leadership from Tennessee Technological University. She received her Educational Specialist Degree from Lincoln Memorial University and her Doctorate in education from East Tennessee State University. She is also recognized as a change management and leadership expert through Catalyst:Ed, a national organization serving to unlock the collective expertise of the education sector to help organizations innovate, excel, and scale improvement across various contexts.


Our Rural LIFE Staff

Richard Bales

Dr Richard Bales

Director of Instructional Practice


Candace Carpenter-Herman

Candace Carpenter-Herman

Rural LIFE Coach

cherman@niswongerfoundation.org


Brooke Drinnon

Brooke Drinnon

Rural LIFE Coach

bdrinnon@niswongerfoundation.org


Catherine Edwards

Dr. Catherine Edwards

Rural LIFE Coach

cedwards@niswongerfoundation.org


Bethany Fillers

Dr. Bethany Fillers

Rural LIFE Coach

bfillers@niswongerfoundation.org


Pam Holben

Pam Holben

Literacy and Communications Coordinator

pholben@niswongerfoundation.org


Sarah Kitzmiller

Sarah Kitzmiller

Rural LIFE Coach

skitzmiller@niswongerfoundation.org


Richard Kitzmiller

Dr. Richard Kitzmiller

Vice President, Niswonger Foundation


Mary McIntyre

Mary Nell McIntyre

Rural LIFE Coach

mmcintyre@niswongerfoundation.org


Larry Neas

Larry Neas

Compliance Officer


John Payne

John Payne

Director of Technology and Innovation


Lori Roark

Lori Roark

Rural LIFE Coach

lroark@niswongerfoundation.org


Allison Seeley

Allison Seeley

Rural LIFE Coach

aseeley@niswongerfoundation.org


Kristi Snyder

Kristi Snyder

Rural LIFE Coach

ksnyder@niswongerfoundation.org


Linda Stuart

Linda Stuart

Rural LIFE Coach

lstuart@niswongerfoundation.org


Ben Willings

Ben Willings

Rural LIFE Coach

bwillings@niswongerfoundation.org