Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Facebook Twitter

Larry Neas

Larry Neas

Director of Special Projects

larry.neas@niswongerfoundation.org

Larry Neas

is a native of Greeneville, Tennessee and has worked for both Greene County Schools and Greeneville City Schools. During his 34-year tenure as an educator, he has been a teacher, assistant principal, teaching principal, and principal. Upon his retirement in 2008 he was selected to serve the Greeneville City School System as their part-time Federal Programs Specialist. In November 2010 he joined the i3 team as the Compliance Officer and served in that capacity for five years. Now that the grant has ended, he continues at the Foundation as Project Coordinator.

Our staff

Denise Arnold

Denise Arnold

Director of College and Career Advising

darnold@niswongerfoundation.org


Barbara Bates

Barbara Bates

Scholarship & Leadership Assistant Director

barbara.bates@niswongerfoundation.org


Nancy Dishner

Dr. Nancy L. Dishner

President and CEO

nancy.dishner@niswongerfoundation.org


Richard Kitzmiller

Dr. Richard Kitzmiller

Vice President

rkitzmiller@niswongerfoundation.org


Larry Neas

Larry Neas

Director of Special Projects

larry.neas@niswongerfoundation.org


Kathy O'Dell

Kathy O'Dell

Office Manager

kathy.odell@niswongerfoundation.org


Rita Sexton

Rita Sexton

Administrative Assistant

rsexton@niswongerfoundation.org


Robin  Shepherd

Robin C. Shepherd

CFO