Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Facebook Twitter

Denise Arnold

Denise Arnold

Director of College and Career Advising

darnold@niswongerfoundation.org

Denise Arnold is a native of Johnson County, Tennessee and completed her undergraduate and graduate degrees from East Tennessee State University.  In 2010, she earned her Ed.S. in Educational Leadership, with a concentration in Counselor Leadership.  Denise has over 20 years' experience in public education including extensive experience in school counseling.  She joined the Niswonger Foundation in 2011 as a College and Career Counselor, then taking the position as Director of Learning Resources and Online Coordinator.  She now serves as the Program Director for NiswongerCare.

Our staff

Denise Arnold

Denise Arnold

Director of College and Career Advising

darnold@niswongerfoundation.org


Barbara Bates

Barbara Bates

Scholarship & Leadership Assistant Director

barbara.bates@niswongerfoundation.org


Nancy Dishner

Dr. Nancy L. Dishner

President and CEO

nancy.dishner@niswongerfoundation.org


Richard Kitzmiller

Dr. Richard Kitzmiller

Vice President

rkitzmiller@niswongerfoundation.org


Larry Neas

Larry Neas

Director of Special Projects

larry.neas@niswongerfoundation.org


Kathy O'Dell

Kathy O'Dell

Office Manager

kathy.odell@niswongerfoundation.org


Rita Sexton

Rita Sexton

Administrative Assistant

rsexton@niswongerfoundation.org


Robin  Shepherd

Robin C. Shepherd

CFO